webinar register page

Webinar banner
October Ask the Expert Session: Portals
This month, we are doing a live presentation of Portals. The Platform Solutions Team will be highlighting:

• List Views
• Shortcuts
• Themes
• Templates

Please join us for our live presentation followed by a Q&A session.

Register for one of two available sessions:

Wednesday, October 20, 2021
2 PM EDT | 6 PM GMT

Thursday, October 21, 2021
10 AM EDT | 2 PM GMT

Hosted by Sharon Courtney, Steven Imbaquingo, Garrett Alford, Mark Bridger and Ann Vincent, members of our Platform Solutions Team.

By registering, you accept and acknowledge that your data will be used as per SmartSimple's Privacy Policy (www.smartsimple.com/privacy).
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Business Solutions.